What's on

Legend:
Council Meetings
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 17 FEB 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 2:00 PM

February Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 17 MAR 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 2:00 PM

March Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 21 APR 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 2:00 PM

April Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 19 MAY 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 2:00 PM

May Ordinary Council Meeting

May Ordinary Council Meeting

WED 26 MAY 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The May Ordinary Council Meeting will be Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 16 JUN 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:00 PM

June Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 21 JUL 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 2:00 PM

July Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 18 AUG 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM

August Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 15 SEP 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 2:00 PM

September Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 20 OCT 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM

October Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 17 NOV 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 2:00 PM

November Ordinary Council Meeting
Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session

WED 08 DEC 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


The Agenda Briefing Session will be Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 2:00 PM

December Ordinary Council Meeting
1