Past Council Meetings




April 2021 Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021, 5:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

April 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021, 2:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Management Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021

To be held on Thursday, 15 April 2021, commencing at 5.00pm

View Meeting Details

March 2021 Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021, 5:00pm, Council Chamber

View Meeting Details

March 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021, 2.00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

February 2021 Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

February 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 2.00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting 27 January 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

NOTICE OF SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

View Meeting Details

2021 Annual General Meeting of Electors

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF ELECTORS

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting 20 January 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

View Meeting Details

1