The Disability Services Commission – Local Area Coordination

The Disability Services Commission (DSC) has two Local Area Coordination Offices covering the Shire area. Local Area Coordinators (LACs) have local knowledge and can assist people with disability by providing information and helping them to plan, organise and access supports and services. For further information visit the DSC website or contact their offices using the information below:

South West Area including Kirup, Newlands, Mullalyup, Grimwade, Balingup, Mumballup, Noggerup, Argyle, Brookhampton, Donnybrook, Lowden & Yabberup

Phone: (08) 6167 7900

Office: Unit 2 88 Kent St, Busselton 6280


Upper South West Area including Beelerup, Charley Creek, Glen Mervyn, Paynedale, Queenwood & Thomson Brook

Phone: (08) 6167 7984 or 0427 406 933

Office: Unit 4 8 Cassowary Bend, Eaton 6232

Disability Services