Past Council Meetings





December Council Meeting 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Location: Donnybrook - Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Annual General Meeting of Electors 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Annual  General  Meeting  of Electors 

View Meeting Details

November Council Meeting 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

View Meeting Details

October Council Meeting 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

View Meeting Details

Bushfire Advisory Committee Meeting 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

View Meeting Details

September Council Meeting 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

View Meeting Details

Special General Meeting of Electors 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

View Meeting Details

CEO Review Committee Meeting 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

View Meeting Details

Recreation Centre Advisory Committee Meeting 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

View Meeting Details

1 2 3 4