Councillors

Cr Leanne Wringe
PRESIDENT

Phone: 0428 316 317
Email: 
leanne.wringe@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Lisa Glover

Cr Lisa Glover
DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Phone: 0429 811 002
Email: 
lisa.glover@donnybrook.wa.gov.au 

Cr Shane Atherton
Phone: 0411 117 723
Email:
shane.atherton@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Peter Gubler


0427 641 132
Email: 
peter.gubler@donnybrook.wa.gov.au 

Cr Phil Jones

0427 217 766
Email: 
phil.jones@donnybrook.wa.gov.au 

Cr Jackie Massey


Mobile: 0407 382 527
Email:
jackie.massey@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Fred Mills


Mobile: 0400 884 202
Email: 
fred.mills@donnybrook.wa.gov.au 

Cr Chaz Newman


Mobile: 0428 389 799

Email:
chaz.newman@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Chris Smith Cr Chris Smith
Mobile: 0413 487 526
Email: 
chris.smith@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

RECORD OF PAST COUNCILLOR TRAINING