Councillors

Shire President

Cr Brian Piesse
Phone: 0408 471 947
Email:  
brian.piesse@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
bhp47@bigpond.com

Deputy Shire President

Cr Jackie Massey
Mobile: 0407 382 527
Email:
jackie.massey@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
JACKIE@JMCDP.com.au

Cr Shane Atherton
Phone: 0411 117 723
Email:
shane.atherton@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Shaneatherton2@gmail.com
Cr Anita Lindemann
Phone: 0404 489 367
Email: 
anita.lindemann@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
anitaswim@hotmail.com
Cr Anne Mitchell
Phone:  0429 316 096
Email:
anne.mitchell@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Annemitchell@bigpond.com

Cr Chaz Newman
Mobile: 0428 389 799

Email:
chaz.newman@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Chaznewman@gmail.com

Cr Shane Sercombe
Mobile: 0408 672 237
Email:
shane.sercombe@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Shane.2mile@outlook.com

Cr Chris Smith
Mobile: 0413 487 526
Email: 
chris.smith@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Chris.Smith@iinet.net.au
Cr Leanne Wringe
Phone: 0428 316 317
Email: 
leanne.wringe@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
leanne@wringe.com.au

RECORD OF PAST COUNCILLOR TRAINING