Councillors

Shire President

Cr Brian Piesse
Phone: 0408 471 947
Email:  brian.piesse@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Deputy Shire President

Cr Jackie Massey
Mobile: 0407 382 527
Email: jackie.massey@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Shane Atherton
Phone: 0411 117 723
Email: shane.atherton@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Cr Anita Lindemann
Phone: 0404 489 367
Email:  anita.lindemann@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Cr Anne Mitchell
Phone:  0429 316 096
Email: anne.mitchell@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Chaz Newman
Mobile: 0428 389 799

Email: chaz.newman@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Shane Sercombe
Mobile: 0408 672 237
Email: shane.sercombe@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

Cr Chris Smith
Mobile: 0413 487 526
Email: chris.smith@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Cr Leanne Wringe
Phone: 0428 316 317
Email:  leanne.wringe@donnybrook.wa.gov.au

RECORD OF PAST COUNCILLOR TRAINING