Donnybrook Station Markets

Saturday 21st March 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 21st March 2020 & Saturday 19th December 2020)


Monthly community markets, run every third Saturday of the month.

Donnybrook Markets

Event Details

Venue: South West Highway, Donnybrook

Enquiries

Contact: Chris

Organisation: Donnybrook Station Markets

Phone: 0418 911 264

Email: station.markets@westnet.com.au

Website: https://www.donnybrookwa.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Saturday 16th May 2020
  • Saturday 20th June 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020

Back to All Events