Agenda Briefing Session

Agenda Briefing Session Dates

Meeting details

August 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021, 2:00pm, Council Chamber

View Meeting Details

September 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday 15 September, 2:00pm, Council Chamber

View Meeting Details

October 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021, 2:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

November 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021, 2:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details

December 2021 Agenda Briefing Session

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021, 2:00pm, Council Chamber.

View Meeting Details